printer friendly

Entry and Conditions

Entries for the 2016 Western Australian Premier's Book Awards are now closed.

The categories are:

  • State Library of Western Australia West Australian History
  • Western Australian Emerging Writers
  • Children's Books
  • Fiction
  • Non-fiction
  • Poetry
  • Scripts
  • Writing for Young Adults
  • Digital Narrative
Find out more information about the categories and prizes.

Conditions of Entry

All entries must meet the Conditions of Entry (PDF 326 KB) in order to be eligible for assessment in these awards.

Please direct any queries to: