printer friendly

Entry and Conditions

The 2018 Western Australian Premierís Book Awards entry period closes on Monday 18 February at 5pm (WST). Late entries will not be accepted.

The Daisy Utemorrah Award for Indigenous Authors is administered and presented by Magabala Books.

Before entering the Premierís Book Awards please ensure you have read the Guidelines, Terms and Conditions carefully.

Download the Guidelines, Terms and Conditions for:

Enter The 2018 Western Australian Premier's Book Awards:

Download FAQís (PDF)

If you wish to be notified of the next call for entries when announced, please Subscribe by clicking on the Subscribe button.

Please direct any queries to:

Phone: 08 9427 3173